Libraries Button Bookmobile Button Catalogs Button Databases Button Links Button

 

 

Mark Ranum, Director mranum@plumcreeklibrary.net

Chris Lang, Office Administrator clang@plumcreeklibrary.net

Barb Kruse, Cataloger bkruse@plumcreeklibrary.net

Joel Sasse, Network Systems Administrator jsasse@plumcreeklibrary.net

Cleo Wicks, Fiscal Administrator cwicks@plumcreeklibrary.net

Anne Ouellette, Interlibrary Loan Clerk aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net

Margie Salentiny, Outreach Administrator msalentiny@plumcreeklibrary.net

Kelly Hoogendoorn, Outreach Staff khoogendoorn@plumcreeklibrary.net

Jim Kill , Courier Driver

 


About PCLS | Libraries | Outreach | Catalogs | Databases | Links | Home
© Plum Creek Library System PO Box 697 Worthington, MN 56187