Staff & Governing Board


Elizabeth Hoffman

Interim Director
Michele Leininger

Office Administrator
Rebecca Hudson

Financial Administrator
Cleo Wicks

Network Systems Administrator
Joel Sasse

Barb Kruse

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Anne Ouellette

Courier Drivers
Ken Walsh
Dwayna Paplow
Carl Hallum

Governing Board

Cottonwood County:
Comm. Donna Gravley, Windom
Arlene Erickson, Westbrook

Jackson County:
Comm. Cathy Hohenstein, Lakefield
Anne Wagner, Heron Lake

Lincoln County:
Comm. Corey Sik, Lake Benton
Pat Haynes, Lake Benton

Lyon County:
Comm. Charles Sanow, Marshall
To be Filled
Michael Murray, Ghent

Murray County:
Comm. Lori Gunnink, Lake Wilson
Shannon Welling, Fulda

Nobles County:
Comm. Gene Metz, Lismore (Chair)
Charlene Wintz, Worthington
Mary Ingenthron, Worthington (Treasurer)

Pipestone County:
Comm. Dallas Roskamp, Pipestone
Evan Schiller, Pipestone

Redwood County:
Comm. Rick Wakefield, Redwood Falls (Chair-Elect)
Joyce Johnson, Redwood Falls
Robin Stegner, Redwood Falls

Rock County:
Comm. Jody Reisch, Luverne (Secretary)

Advisory Council Liaison
Scott Sobocinski, Wabasso

January, March, May, July, August, and November will serve as Committee meeting months or no meeting will be called  depending on the circumstances at the time.

Note: You will be notified in advance if changes need to be made to the schedule for reasons beyond our control, e.g., weather, meeting room availability, etc.

Approved: October 21, 2014