Contact us

Plum Creek Library System
P.O. Box 697, 290 South Lake St.
Worthington, MN 56187-0697

Phone: 507-376-5803
Fax: 507-376-9244

Monday thru Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Staff Directory

Director
Elizabeth Hoffman
ehoffman@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-372-5183

Interim Director
Michele Leininger
director@plumcreeklibrary.net

Staff
Office Administrator
Rebecca Hudson
rhudson@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-376-5803

Financial Administrator
Cleo Wicks
cwicks@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-376-3067

Network Systems Administrator
Joel Sasse
jsasse@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-376-5022

Cataloger
Barb Kruse
bkruse@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-376-3065

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Anne Ouellette
aouellette@plumcreeklibrary.net
phone: 507-376-3066