Library Directory



Adrian Library

Balaton Community Library

Cottonwood Community Library

Edgerton Public Library

Fulda Memorial Library

Heron Lake Library

Ivanhoe Public Library

Jackson County Library

Lake Benton Public Library

Lakefield Library

Lamberton Public Library

Marshall-Lyon County Library

Meinders Community Library

Minneota Public Library

Morgan Public Library

Mountain Lake Public Library

Nobles County Library

Redwood Falls Public Library

Rock County Community Library

Siverson Public Library Hendricks

Slayton Public Library

Tracy Public Library

Tyler Public Library

Wabasso Public Library

Westbrook Public Library

Windom Public Library

PCLS Member Academic Libraries

Thirteen K-12 school libraries in our area are also members of our catalog.

Cedar Mountain Franklin Elementary School
Cedar Mountain Morgan High School
Edgerton Public School
Fulda Public High
Fulda Public Elementary Schools
Hendricks Public School
Ivanhoe Public School
Lake Benton Public School
Milroy Public School
Minneota Elementary and Minneota High Schools
Murray County Central West Elementary School
Murray County Central High School
Westbrook-Walnut Grove Elementary School